It's a state of mind



The Body Shop

09/01/2013 18:44

I honestly have to say I don't use a lot beautyproducts. But when I do, I always use products which has not been tested on animals. I hate the thought of a cute bunny wearing my mascara. That's why I buy my beauty products at the Body Shop. They have a broad assortment, and their products are from a high quality. 

This is the Shimmer Cube Palette in my favourite colours. I always use this eyeshadow when I go out. 
These colours are perfect when you have a light skin and blonde hair. Price: 
€ 22,00 / £16.00

Klik voor vergrootte weergave

This liquid eyeliner is very usefull. The brush is quite wide but has a small point. I use the brown version, because
I think brown is a better colour for blondes. Price: 
€ 10,50 / £9.00

Klik voor vergrootte weergave

This Define & Lengthen mascara makes your eyelashes look longer! (it is true!)
I use the brown mascara, because I also use brown liquid eyeliner.
Price: € 12,00 / £10.00

Klik voor vergrootte weergave

I use this Camoile waterproof eye make-up remover since my skin was irritated by 
another eye make-up remover with alcohol in it. I tried this one and I never want something
else. This product cools my skin and now I have no skin problems anymore.
Price: € 12,00

Klik voor vergrootte weergave

This one, Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette, is my favourite parfume. It really smells like roses.
Unfortunately, it won't be in the Body Shop collection because they have developed a new
variant. That one is called 'Atlas Mountain Rose Eau de Toilette'. Luckily, this new variant 
almost smels like Maroccan Rose.
Price: € 17,95

 

Of course all these products aren't tested on animals. Every product is dermatologically tested and
crualty-free. 

 

Love, 
Renee-Louise

 

Sources: www.thebodyshop.co.uk/ and www.thebodyshop.nl/